Stone Creek Ladies' Golf Club

Calendar of Events

Monthly calendars include Ladies' Play Days, Ladies' Golf Socials, Golf-Around Events, Invitationals and more.

 

Details for the highlighted events may be found on the Bulletin Board page. 



2019 _ 2020 SCLG Calendar
2019_2020 SCLGC Calendar small v2019_10_[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [443.1 KB]

 

 

SEPTEMBER 2019

Day Date Time Event  Format
Monday 09/02/2019

11:45 am

 1:00 pm

Ladies' Play Day (18-holes)

Ladies' Play Day (9-holes)

Nassau
Monday 09/09/2019

11:45 am

 

SCLG Summer Bash

(9-holes & drink, appetizers)

tbd
Monday 09/16/2019

11:45 am

 1:00 pm

Ladies' Play Day (18-holes)

Ladies' Play Day (9-holes)

Shamble

Monday 09/23/2019

11:45 am

 1:00 pm

Ladies' Play Day (18-holes)

Ladies' Play Day (9-holes)

Coin Flip
Monday 09/30/2019

11:45 am

 1:00 pm

Ladies' Play Day (18-holes)

Ladies' Play Day (9-holes)

Best of 9, Worst of 9

 

 

OCTOBER 2019

Day Date Time Event  Format
Monday 10/07/2019

11:45 am

 1:00 pm

Ladies' Play Day (18-holes)

Ladies' Play Day (9-holes)

Net Even Holes
Monday 10/12/2019

noon - 3:00 pm

SC Fall Festival

 
Monday 10/14/2019

11:45 am

 1:00 pm

Ladies' Play Day (18-holes)

Ladies' Play Day (9-holes)

Sucker In The Bucket

Monday 10/21/2019

11:45 am

 1:00 pm

Ladies' Play Day (18-holes)

Ladies' Play Day (9-holes)

Orange Ball
Monday 10/21/2019

8am reg

9am tee

GAR at Royal Oaks Individual Stroke Play
Tuesday 10/22/2019   Course Maintenance  
Monday 10/28/2019

TBD

SCLG Fall Social

"10-Year Anniversary"

Scramble

 

 

NOVEMBER 2019

Day Date Time Event  Format
Monday 11/04/2019

11:45 am

 1:00 pm

Ladies' Play Day (18-holes)

Ladies' Play Day (9-holes)

Best Ball
Saturday 11/09/2019 9:00 am Junior Negron Memorial Tournament 4-person scramble
Tuesday 11/12/2019

8am reg

9am tee

GAR sponsored by Stonecrest CC (*at Spruce Creek South)

Individual Stroke Play
Monday 11/11/2019

11:45 am

 1:00 pm

Ladies' Play Day (18-holes)

Ladies' Play Day (9-holes)

40/30

Monday 11/18/2019

11:45 am

 1:00 pm

Ladies' Play Day (18-holes)

Ladies' Play Day (9-holes)

Dice Game
Monday 11/25/2019

11:45 am

 1:00 pm

Ladies' Play Day (18-holes)

Ladies' Play Day (9-holes)

Turkey Shoot

 

 

DECEMBER 2019

Day Date Time Event  Format
Monday 12/02/2019

11:45 am

 1:00 pm

Ladies' Play Day (18-holes)

Ladies' Play Day (9-holes)

Low Putts
Monday 12/09/2019

11:15 check-in

SCLG Holiday Luncheon

(no golf)

(no golf)

Wednesday 12/11/2019 tbd

18-Hole Interclub at

Ocala National

2-person match
Monday 12/16/2019

11:45 am

 1:00 pm

Ladies' Play Day (18-holes)

Ladies' Play Day (9-holes)

 
Monday 12/23/2019

11:45 am

 1:00 pm

Ladies' Play Day (18-holes)

Ladies' Play Day (9-holes)

 

 

Monday 12/30/2019

11:45 am

 1:00 pm

Ladies' Play Day (18-holes)

Ladies' Play Day (9-holes)

 

Announcements

Frequent Links

SCLG Tee Times

Monday Ladies' Play Day

Tee times for "PRIME" Season begins

September 2, 2019

 11:45 am (18 holes)

 1:00 pm (9 holes)



More

Stone Creek Golf

*NOVEMBER 2019*

 

Novice Golf League

Monday & Wednesdays

4:30pm  9-holes

See pro shop for details

 

Junior Negron Memorial Tournament

Nov. 9th

See pro shop for details

 

Sunday Couples Club Championship

Nov 10th 

See pro shop for details

 

Free Golf Clinic

Nov 14th 10am

Long Irons & Hybrids

See pro shop for details

 

 

 

 

 

 

2019_2020 Golf Committee

Marylou Murray (Pres.)

Tina Drew (VP)

Jan Misikoff (Sec)

Diana Robinson (Treas)

Deb McCammon

Fran Paliwodzinski

Claudia Blake

Diane Palazzi

 

GAR Delegates:

Dolly Tokasz (Sr.)

Bonnie Cullen (Jr.)