Contact Us

Stone Creek Ladies' Golf Club Board

Here are your representing board members for the 2020_2021 season.


President:        Tina Drew

Secretary:        Peggy Eizans

Treasurer:        Pam Fitzgerald

Vice Pres.:       Deb McCammon


Committee Members:

Claudia Blake

Diane Palazzi

Diane Auger

Gail Sheiman


Golf-Around Delegates:

Bonnie Cullen (Sr)

Maggie Shaw (Jr)



Click here for details on board membership guidelines.


Thank you for your interest and participation in the Stone Creek ladies' golf events.  We look forward to seeing you in the neighborhood and on the course.


Your Input, Suggestions, and Comments

As we grow as a community, we will mature and shape as a ladies' golf club based on the wishes of our participating members.  If you have any suggestions or comments, please fill out and send the form below.  It will automatically be emailed to the Golf Committee for review. 


Your input is always welcome.



Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:


Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required


Frequent Links

SCLG Tee Times

Monday Ladies' Play Day

Tee times for "SUMMER" Season begins

June 1, 2020

 11:30 am (18 holes)

 11:30 am (9 holes)


Stone Creek Golf

 *JUNE 2020*


Novice Golf

Wednesdays at 5pm


Par 3 Contest

June 9th 4pm start

See pro shop for details


Couple's Golf

June 14th 9am start

1BB of 2


Complimentary Clinic

June 18th 10 am

Fairway Woods


2020_2021 Golf Committee

Tina Drew (Pres.)

Deb McCammon (VP)

Peggy Eizans (Sec)

Pam Fitzgerald (Treas)

Claudia Blake

Diane Palazzi

Diane Auger

Gail Sheiman


GAR Delegates:

Bonnie Cullen (Sr.)

Maggie Shaw (Jr)